Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Anytime Fitness, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
Reality Store Pierce MS ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
New Member Mixer, Ambassador Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, CARSTAR Liss, Car repair, auto body repair, schererville, chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 21, 2017
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 11, 2017
Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 13, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, New Member, Phil's Friends, Grand Opening ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Monthly luncheon meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Business Expo, swing for success, NWI Expo ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 18, 2017
Morning Mingle ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 25, 2017
Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce